Website Manager


Zingos not only offers our players the opportunity to develop their skills and play with and against championship-level teams, we also help our players who aspire to play at the next level through our recruiting activities and seminars.

Below is a list of former Zingos players and colleges they have committed to play for.

Joshua Barry  Our Lady of Good Counsel  Wesleyan University
Max Bruno Howard UMBC
Jimmy Conner Sherwood University of Tampa
Bryce Ferguson  Century Howard CC
Grant Heidebrecht River Hill  Bridgewater College
Kyle Henry  River Hill   Saint Mary's College of MD 
Alex Hudgins Mount Saint Joseph    Shorter University 
Shane Kirwan Our Lady of Good Counsel  Washington College
Miles Pollack  Our Lady of Good Counsel
 Rhodes College
Aaron Rubeling  Mount Saint Joseph   Saint Mary's College of MD 
Chris Visintin   Shoreham-Wading River   Rollins College  
Jacob Wallman  Western Tech Juniata College
Dylan Wilson  Mount Saint Joseph Flagler College 
Chase Buckwalter  Westminster Frostburg
Kyle Coogan  Annapolis Area Christian Grove City College
Justin Hulse Westminster Frostburg
Bubba Love  Westminster Frostburg
Tristan McKneely Glenelg Country Florida Tech
Kieran Senisi (2020) Centennial  Saint Mary's College of MD
Ben Stephanos Howard UMBC
Christian Tacchetti Loyola Blakefield  Connecticut College 
Luke Ingersoll Marriotts Ridge Swarthmore
Ethan Gaeng St. Marys Anne Arundel CC
Nate Walsh McDonogh Gettysburg College
Jeremy Wilson Centennial High School Washington College
Noah Betz Gerstell Academy Stevenson University
Chris Greenstein Old Mill High Frostburg University
Mikey Welch Glenelg Country Washington College
Cooper Emmons
 Severn School Furman University
Ben Barbour Gonzaga Washington & Lee
Jack Sweeney McDonogh School U.S. Naval Academy
Gary Robertson Glenelg Country Shenandoah University
Michael Ippolito Gerstell High Point
Felix Knorr Howard High Towson University
Kyle Decrispino Mount Saint Joseph Drexel
Zach Cooper Walter Johnson Muhlenberg College
Will Rund Howard McDaniel College
Will Pellicier Linganore Stockton University
Lewis Anania Marriotts Ridge Stevenson
Ryder Bracket Archbishop Spalding Lynchburg
Patrick Mangan Archbishop Spalding Dickinson College
Trevor Owens LaPlata McDaniel College
Karson Porter Mt Hebron Missouri Valley
Nolan Gumucio Rockville Guilford
Matthew Barry Our Lady of Good Counsel Oberlin College
Connor Stanley Glenelg High School Lenoir-Rhyne
Colson Gregory South Carroll High Frostburg
Nelson LeQuang Glenelg Country School Stevenson University
Matthew Honchalk Linganore High Stockton University
Mason Smith Centennial High York College
Ben Ellrich Marriotts Ridge High UMBC
BJ Borowski Glenelg Country School University of Tampa
Devon Maranto Loyola Blakefield McDaniel College
Reid Chaconas Glenelg Country School Florida Tech
Josh Vetter Howard High Roanoke
Sean Escalente Glenelg Country Lynn University
Collin McClelland Howard High Lynn University
Mitch Howell Dematha UMBC
Wyatt Naylor Glenelg Country Roanoke
James Brothers Mount Saint Joseph UMBC
Joe Cooper South Carroll Frostburg State University
Dylan Stein Dematha Roanoke College
Jared Snyder Boys Latin Colby College
Ryan Land Howard Florida Institute of Technology
Shane Brookhart Mt. Hebron York College
Brett Altenburg Mount Saint Joseph York College
Kevin Wilson Centennial Washington College
Marshall McGlone Howard High Salisbury University
Myles Cohen Boys Latin Furman
Philip Adkins Magruder Ferrum
Stephen Bratchie Atholton Christopher Newport
Thomas Kidd Magruder Massachusetts Lowell
Christopher McTague Marriotts Ridge Virginia Wesleyan
Keita Christophe McDonogh Washington
Adam Huber Mt. Hebron Canisius
Nathaniel LeQuang DeMatha Catholic Queens of Charlotte
Jamie McLamb Mt. Hebron McDaniel
Curtis Pendleton South River Shenandoah
Vince Principe DeMatha Catholic Catholic
Bryan Ruygrok Centennial McDaniel
Jake Stevens Mt. Hebron Salisbury
Danny Sweeney McDonogh Villanova
Joe Valentino Mt. Hebron Christopher Newport
Alex Villegas Francis Scott Key Hood
Andrew White McDonogh Washington & Lee
Kevin Ashcraft
 South Carroll Bridgewater
Peter Bradley Marriotts Ridge Virginia Military Institute
Pat Hine DeMatha Catholic Virginia Military Institute
Matt Justice DeMatha Catholic Shenandoah
Jimmy Rogers DeMatha Catholic Manhattan
Joey Rolando Mount Saint Joseph Christopher Newport
Scott Sindall DeMatha Catholic Limestone
Chad Williams Marriotts Ridge Stevenson
Andrew Costenbader Reservoir High Queens of Charlotte
Mylek Graham DeMatha Catholic Shenandoah
Zack Mitchell Reservoir Mt. Saint Mary’s
Mark Potter DeMatha Catholic St. Vincent
Stephen Smith Loyola Blakefield Clemson

Zingos Lacrosse Club

10221 Little Brick House Crt 
Ellicott City, Maryland 21042
Phone : 443-474-1672
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Zingos Lacrosse Club  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In